Planning Committee

Chair: John C. Blackman

LSU CLE deeply appreciates the generosity of these individuals who volunteer their time and expertise to help design a program of the very highest quality.

John Blackman
Mr. John C. Blackman IV
Jones Walker LLP

Sidney Blitzer
Mr. Sidney M. Blitzer Jr.
Butler Snow LLP

Leslie Halle
Ms. Leslie Halle
Gold, Weems, Bruser, Sues & Rundell

John Landry
Mr. John B. Landry Jr.
McNew, King & Landry, L.L.P.

Rebecca Radford
Ms. Rebecca S. Luster Radford
Blanchard, Walker, O'Quin & Roberts